Monday, Monday

IMG_20160207_184628

Go BRONCOS!  Sam and I cheered for Grandpa John’s team 🙂

Nothing super duper exciting going on over here this past week.  School, teaching at UFC and Vasa, some skiing, some biking and lots of playing.

IMG_20160207_161218[1]

Finally warmed up enough to for a longer walk while he rode around.  LOTS of jumping off the curbs and riding in the puddles slushy puddles.

IMG_20160206_123134[1]

Dan and Sam usually ski at Sundance once or twice over the weekend.  He and River shredded it on Saturday!

IMG_20160207_182425

Made some super yummy guacamole and big salads for the game.  Delish!

IMG_20160202_070128

My Tuesday 6amers.  LOVE how hard they work and do what I say week after week.

IMG_20160203_125317[1].jpg

And my Noon class.  Usually smaller, but these regulars show up to SWEAT!  I normally participate in at least 1-2 classes as well, so I get to workout with the folks I teach.  LOVE my job.

IMG_20160208_075123.jpg

Said goodbye to the truck two weeks ago.  Dan decided on this Xterra.  Still powerful like the truck but more family/kid friendly seating in the back to take Sam and friends biking and skiing.  Hitch on the back and the box can go right on top for camping and road trips. 🙂

IMG_20160204_114204[1]

Growing out of most of his shoes and his pants are getting smaller by the weeks that go by.  On Wednesday’s I get to volunteer in his class, which is just so awesome.  I’m really lucky that I have the time to be there every week to get to know his teacher, the other kids and the school.  His teacher had such good things to say about him last week at Parent Teacher Conferences.  Proud of him.

Just one more video to leave you with….

Leave a Reply

