A little preschool Christmasing

Wednesday Sam had his last day of school til the new year.  They did a cute and short program for all the parents.  I just love Miss Lynette because she keeps things short, sweet and simple for the kids.

They sang four songs and you could tell they had been practicing for several weeks for the big day 🙂

He was so proud of himself when they were done.  He ran up and gave me a huge hug and said, “Mom, I did so great at my songs.  I sang the greatest!”

Hope you all have a wonderful weekend.  I won’t be posting much until after the new year…maybe one or two Monday posts.  Time for a break!

One thought on “A little preschool Christmasing

Leave a Reply

