Thankful Thursday

thankful2And not just because it’s November and Thanksgiving is soon, but because I really believe this to be true in our everyday.  No matter what’s going on in our lives, there’s ALWAYS something to be thankful for.

I’m thankful for many, many things.  Too many to list or count, that’s for sure.

Today I’m thankful for my healthy body.  I’m thankful I’m able to run around and play with Sam, workout and become stronger everyday.

weights1weights2I’m thankful we’re able to pay for a gym membership.

wearecool2I’m thankful for him.  So glad we met each other for the first time years ago at Alta.

Thankful for a warm, cozy and comfortable home.  And especially our flannel sheets 🙂

Thankful that I can remember Naomi everyday and cry when I want to.

untitled-1-3Thankful for what her passing has taught me.

And I’m beyond thankful for Sam.  He’s just growing and learning so much these days.  So thankful to be his Mom.

Leave a Reply

