Thankful Thursday

As much as I didn’t want it to snow, I’m thankful that Sam just loves it and really, we need the moisture.  All he wanted to do was play, play, play in it after Dan left for work!

20130321_07592620130320_184520I’m thankful for a healthy and growing three year old.  I’m reminded often how awesome he is.  I’m thankful he has a love for all thinks bikes, being outside, counting to 20 and saying “weeeeeee!” down the sidewalk.  Love it.

1348618481423For our cousins.  We’ve been saying a lot lately that Siri and Jane are like sisters to Sam….sistercousins!  We see them a lot and quite honestly, need their love and company all the time.  Although Sam can and will always say he has a sister, these two make my heart happy…even when they are all buggin’ each other to death and need a time out 🙂

Thankful I feel happy today.

Thankful for my comfy and cozy bed.

Thankful for good doctors.

Thankful for Ruby

It’s almost the weekend.  Have fun!

 

One thought on “Thankful Thursday

  1. I LOVE that picture of the cousin hug! And so glad you write about them loving each other. Sometimes when I leave them with you I wonder if they’re not just trying your patience the whole time. Love ya!

Leave a Reply

