My heart is full

These two.  I love them.  My heart and mind has just been especially grateful for them and my life and all that I have the last several days.

usWent out on fun walk through Dimple Dell yesterday.  The whole time I was just so happy and thankful for my life.  I was also thinking about Naomi a lot, too.  Although lots of sad thoughts can come to my mind about her, I was just feeling so happy.  I’m sure it has to do with Christmas being here and how I envisioned it would be and all that.  I’m so thankful and blessed to be able to grieve and move forward in a good direction and know it’s OK, despite times of sadness.

danandmeThe love of my life.

I’ll be back tomorrow for a fun  Good Monday Morning/Happy Christmas Eve post!

Leave a Reply

